Latest Products https://www.tvssecurity.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:03:05 +0530 en-us https://www.tvssecurity.co.in Bus Monitor https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/bus-monitor.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/bus-monitor.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features 7 Inch Digital Color monitor High resolution, digital panel Remote control, OSD menu; Compact design Switch function stand Suitable for camera/DVD/VCD player Wired Shutter Door Alarm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wired-shutter-door-alarm.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wired-shutter-door-alarm.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Door Magnetic Contact The 60 series overhead door magnetic contact is for use in the Rigorous environments of Commercial and Industrial installations. The floor mount units are constructed with a low profile heavy cast aluminum housing. The reed switch assembly is fully encased in TVS's exclusive polyurethane potting material to prevent damage due to moisture or humidity.   Easy Installation A wide operating gap distance of up to 7.5 cm makes installation easy and helps prevent false alarms caused by door movement or damaged and loose fitting doors.   Durability and dependability High performance magnetic contacts have been designed to facilitate installation and ensure durability and expendability. Most are conservatively rated at 10,000,000 cycles, guaranteeing a long life. Every reed connection is hand soldered and each magnetic contact is tested before they leave the factory, 100% of the time.   High quality components and materials Reed legs are plated with rhodium or ruthenium, and hermetically sealed in dry nitrogen. This offers superior protection against sticking and provides a moisture free environment therefore preventing corrosion.   Standard Features Miniature, low profile design Stainless steel armored cable for added security, reliability wide working gap for overhead doors. Small size less likely to be damaged by forklifts Optional tamper loop (depending on model) Infrared Barrier Detector Alarm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/infrared-barrier-detector-alarm.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/infrared-barrier-detector-alarm.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital four-channel frequency technology have higher anti-interference. Adopting plane guarding theroy,that is,when the system is armed,it will not affected by people's activities in and out of the guarding plane. Rugged aluminum construction with sprayed chromate coating to guarantee no discoloring and chipped off. Special filter lens to enhance the reliability of the product. Built-in LED alignment indicator. Built-in buzzer indicator,intelligent alignment recognition,no need for accurate optical axis alignment and easy installation. Seperate swivel bracket,easy to be installed on the wall or any angle in the horizontal direction. Separate anti-tamper output to support different guarding level. Advanced "Three-in-one" detecting technology,high sensitivity and reliability,suitable for different environments and installation,especial in outside harsh environments.   Features Passed CE,FCC,ROHS,IP55 certification Built-in LED alignment indicator. Special filter lens to enhance the reliability of the product. Digital four-channel frequency technology has higher anti-interference. Adopting plane guarding theory, that is, when the system is armed, it will not affected by people's activities in and out of the guarding plane. Rugged aluminum construction with sprayed chromate coating to guarantee no discoloring and chipped off. Built-in buzzer indicator, intelligent alignment recognition, no need for accurate optical axis alignment and easy installation. Separate swivel bracket, easy to be installed on the wall or any angle in the horizontal direction. Separate anti-tamper output to support different guarding level. Magnetic Contact Switch Sensor https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/magnetic-contact-switch-sensor.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/magnetic-contact-switch-sensor.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features The HC-31 series surface mount contacts are designed for use in installations where a larger sealed unit is required. The reed switch is totally encapsulated in TVS Security’s Exclusive polyurethane potting compound, which prevents moisture from entering the switch and causing false alarms. The 1 inch standard gap distance allows for fast, easy installation and prevents false alarms due to loose-fitting doors. Recessed Magnetic Contact Switch https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/recessed-magnetic-contact-switch.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/recessed-magnetic-contact-switch.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Recessed stubby press fit magnetic contacts with wire Leads 3/8 in. dia. The HS-32 series stubby press fit Magnetic contact is a 3/8-inch diameter switch designed specifically for applications where space is limited. HS-32’s short length makes it ideal for thin framed windows and doors where longer units cannot be used. Press fit ribs on the housing make installation quick and easy. Press fit design makes installation easy no screws or glue needed Small size perfect for thin-framed windows and doors Good for use in vinyl-clad and custom windows Ideal for pre-wiring; eliminates forcing switch and pre-wire into the same header hole Available wider gap distance helps prevent false alarms caused by loose fitting doors and windows Wireless Nurse Calling System https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-nurse-calling-system.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-nurse-calling-system.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Waiter Calling System https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-waiter-calling-system.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-waiter-calling-system.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile DVR https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/mobile-dvr.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/mobile-dvr.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Video Door Phone https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/video-door-phone.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/video-door-phone.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Calling System https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-calling-system.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-calling-system.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alarm System https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/alarm-system.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/alarm-system.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Alarm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-alarm.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wireless-alarm.htm Alarm System Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Alarm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wire-alarm.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wire-alarm.htm Alarm System Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IP Cameras https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-cameras.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-cameras.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IP Bullet Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-bullet-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-bullet-camera.htm IP Cameras Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IP Dome Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-dome-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-dome-camera.htm IP Cameras Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NVR https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/nvr.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/nvr.htm IP Cameras Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTZ Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ptz-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ptz-camera.htm IP Cameras Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WIFI Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wifi-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/wifi-camera.htm IP Cameras Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HD Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/hd-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/hd-camera.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HD Bullet Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/hd-bullet-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/hd-bullet-camera.htm HD Camera Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HD Dome Camera https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/hd-dome-camera.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/hd-dome-camera.htm HD Camera Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DVR https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/dvr.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/dvr.htm HD Camera Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IP Series https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-series.htm https://www.tvssecurity.co.in/ip-series.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530